

State Innovation Model Payment Reform Council

Record of Votes November 1, 2018

Voting Members Present: Terry Nowakoski, Tiffany Donelson, Joseph Quaranta, Naomi Nomizu, Eric Galvin, Robert Block, Peter Bowers, Ken Lalime Kate McEvoy, Thomas Woodruff, Peter Holowesko, Robert Carr

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
No Motions				