

State Innovation Model Payment Reform Council

Record of Votes October 11, 2018

Voting Members Present: Terry Nowakoski, Kate McEvoy, Thomas Woodruff, Joseph Quaranta, Naomi Nomizu, Eric Galvin, Robert Block, Peter Bowers, Robert Carr, Ken Lalime, Jess Kupec, Peter Holowesko

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve meeting minutes from 9/20 and 9/27	Dr. Quaranta	Eric Galvin	None	Passed