

State Innovation Model Payment Reform Council

Record of Votes September 20, 2018

Voting Members Present: Thomas Woodruff, Joseph Quaranta, Naomi Nomizu, Eric Galvin, Robert Block, Peter Bowers, Robert Carr, Ken Lalime, Jess Kupec, Kate McEvoy, Tiffany Donelson, Fiona Mohring, Terry Nowakoski, Peter Holowesko

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
No Motions				