STATE OF CONNECTICUT

Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee *Member Listing*

Victoria Veltri

OHS Executive Director

Committee Chair

Catherine F. Abercrombie

State Representative

Connecticut House of Representatives

Patricia Baker

Executive Director

Connecticut Health Foundation

Jeffrey G. Beadle

Executive Director

Windham Regional Community Council

Patrick Charmel

President and CEO

Griffin Hospital

Renee Coleman-Mitchell

Commissioner

Department of Public Health

Miriam Delphin-Rittmon

Commissioner

Dept. of Mental Health & Addiction Services

Rosana Ferraro

Program and Policy Officer

Universal Healthcare Foundation of CT

Anne Folev

Under-Secretary, Policy Development & Planning

Office of Policy and Management

Deidre Gifford

Commissioner

Department of Social Services

Suzanne Lagarde

Chief Executive Officer

Fair Haven Community Health Center

Sharon D. Langer

Advocacy Director

Connecticut Voices for Children

Alta Lash

Executive Director

United Connecticut Action for Neighborhoods

Bruce Liang

Dean

UConn School of Medicine

Robert McLean

Doctor of Internal Medicine & Rheumatology

Connecticut Medical Group, LLC

James Michel

Chief Executive Officer

Access Health CT

Joseph L. Quaranta

President

Community Medical Group

Robin Lamott Sparks

Executive Director

The Coalition for New Britain's Youth

Elsa Stone

Board of Directors

CT Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics

Nicole Taylor

Director of Pediatrics

Department of Children and Families

Thomas Woodruff

Director of Healthcare Policy & Benefit Services

Office of the State Comptroller