

Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Thursday, February 13, 2020 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Victoria Veltri; Patricia Baker; Patrick Charmel; Mario Garcia for Renee Coleman-Mitchell; Yvonne Addo for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon via conference line; Rosana Ferraro; Anne Foley; Suzanne Lagarde; Elsa Stone via conference line; Nicole Taylor via conference line

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
2/13/20	Regular	No motions	None	None	N/A	N/A

HISC Record of Votes 2/13/20 pg. 1