

State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes November 14, 2019

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri; Yvonne Addo for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Patricia Baker; Jeffrey Beadle via conference line; Renee Coleman-Mitchell; Rosana Ferraro; Anne Foley; Deidre Gifford; Suzanne Lagarde; Sharon Langer; Alta Lash via conference line; Robert McLean; Joseph Quaranta; Elsa Stone via conference line

| Motion | Motion Made By | Seconded by | Abstentions (A) and Nays (N) | Decision |
|--|----------------|---------------|--|----------|
| To approve the meeting summary of the Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee October 10, 2019 meeting. | Patricia Baker | Sharon Langer | (A) Suzanne Lagarde Jeffrey Beadle | Passed |
| To adjourn the meeting. | Sharon Langer | Robert McLean | None | Passed |