

State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes October 10, 2019

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri; Patrick Charmel; Mario Garcia for Renee Coleman-Mitchell; Yvonne Addo for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Rosana Ferraro; Anne Foley; Deidre Gifford; Sharon Langer; Alta Lash via phone; Robert McLean; Robin Lamott Sparks; Joseph Quaranta via phone; Elsa Stone; Nicole Taylor; Thomas Woodruff.

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the meeting summary of the Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee July 11, 2019 meeting.	Sharon Langer	Robert McLean	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting.	Anne Foley	Patrick Charmel	None	Passed