

## State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

## Record of Votes July 11, 2019

**Voting Members Present**: Victoria Veltri; Yvonne Addo for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Patricia Baker; Robert Blundo for James Michel via conference line; Patrick Charmel; Sandra Czunas for Thomas Woodruff; Mario Garcia for Renee Coleman-Mitchell; Rosana Ferraro; Anne Foley; Sharon Langer; Alta Lash via conference line; Kate McEvoy for Deidre Gifford; Robert McLean; Joseph Quaranta via conference line; Elsa Stone; Nicole Taylor

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the meeting summary of the Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee May 9, 2019 meeting	Patricia Baker	Sharon Langer	None	Passed
To approve the recommendation of the Personnel Subcommittee to appoint Jennifer Searls to the Payment Reform Council	Robert McLean	Patricia Baker	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Sharon Langer	Patricia Baker	None	Passed