

## State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

## Record of Votes May 09, 2019

**Voting Members Present**: Victoria Veltri; Patricia Baker; Jeffrey Beadle; Kate McEvoy for Roderick Bremby; Carleen Zambetti for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon: Mario Garcia for Renee Coleman-Mitchell; Rosana Ferraro; Anne Foley; Sharon Langer via conference line; Alta Lash via conference line; Suzanne Lagarde; James Michel via conference line; Joseph Quaranta via conference line; Robin Lamott Sparks; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel.

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the meeting summary of the Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee April 11, 2019 meeting	Patricia Baker	Elsa Stone	(A) Suzanne Lagarde	Passed
To approve the Health Enhancement Community Framework and Technical Report as written	Elsa Stone	Suzanne Lagarde	(N) Jan VanTassel	Passed