

State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes April 11, 2019

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri; Patricia Baker; Arlene Murphy for Jeffrey G. Beadle; Kate McEvoy for Roderick Bremby; Mario Garcia for Renee Coleman-Mitchell; Rosana Ferraro; Anne Foley; Sharon Langer; Alta Lash via conference line; Joseph Quaranta; Elsa Stone; Nicole Taylor; Jan VanTassel; Thomas Woodruff via conference line

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the February 14, 2019 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting summary	Sharon Langer	Jan VanTassel	Anne Foley	Passed
To approve the Quality Council Member Expansion	Joseph Quaranta	Elsa Stone	None	Passed
To adjourn meeting	Elsa Stone	Arlene Murphy	None	Passed