

State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes February 14, 2019

Voting Members Present: Patricia Baker; Jeffrey G. Beadle; Mary Bradley; Kate McEvoy for Roderick Bremby; Patrick Charmel via conference line; Carleen Zambetti for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Louis Fiorillo; Terry Gerratana; Suzanne Lagarde; Sharon Langer; Alta Lash via conference line; Robert McLean; Frances Padilla via conference line; Mario Garcia for Raul Pino; Joseph Quaranta; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel; Thomas Woodruff via conference line

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the January 10, 2019 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting summary	Joseph Quaranta	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed
To approve the recommendation of the Personnel Subcommittee for Deborah Monahan, representative of the Community Action Agencies, to serve on the Population Health Council	Jan VanTassel	Sharon Langer	None	Passed
To adjourn meeting	Jan VanTassel	Mary Bradley	None	Passed