

State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes January 10, 2019

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri; Patricia Baker; Kevin Galvin for Jeffrey G. Beadle; Mary Bradley; Kate McEvoy for Roderick Bremby; Patrick Charmel; Carleen Zambetti for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Anne Foley; Suzanne Lagarde; Sharon Langer; Alta Lash; Robert McLean; James Michel; Rosana Garcia for Frances Padilla; Mario Garcia for Raul Pino; Joseph Quaranta; Robin Lamott Sparks; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel; Paul Lombardo for Katherine Wade; Thomas Woodruff

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee minutes of December 13, 2018 meeting.	Joseph Quaranta	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed
To adjourn meeting	Sharon Langer	Patricia Baker	None	Passed