

State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes December 13, 2018

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri for LG Nancy Wyman; Patricia Baker; Jeffrey G. Beadle; Mary Bradley; Kate McEvoy for Roderick Bremby; Patrick Charmel; Carleen Zambetti for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Louis Fiorillo; Anne Foley; Suzanne Lagarde; Alta Lash; Robert McLean; Mario Garcia for Raul Pino; Robin Lamott Sparks; Kristina Stevens; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel; Thomas Woodruff

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the November 15, 2018 minutes of the Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting.	Robert McLean	Mary Bradley	None	Passed
To approve the CAB's recommendation for Christiane Pimentel for appointment to the CAB, Soneprasith Phrommavanh and Taylor Edelmann as CAB alternates, Juan David Ospina and Supriyo Chatterjee for appointment to the Practice Transformation Taskforce.	Jan VanTassel	Kristina Stevens	None	Passed
To approve the Population Health Council composition recommendation to include a member representing Connecticut Association for	Jeffrey Beadle	Patricia Baker	None	Passed

Community Action (CAFCA).				
To approve the Population Health Council composition recommendation to include a member representing CAFCA or a member of Community Action Agency	Patricia Baker	Jeffrey Beadle	None	Passed
To approve the Health Enhancement Communities report for public comment.	Patricia Baker	Alta Lash	None	Passed
To adjourn meeting	Patricia Baker	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed