

## State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

## Record of Votes November 15, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: LG Nancy Wyman; Arlene Murphy for Jeffrey G. Beadle; Mary Bradley; Kathy Brennan and Kate McEvoy for Roderick Bremby; Patrick Charmel; Alyse Chin for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Louis Fiorillo; Anne Foley; Sharon D. Langer; Alta Lash; Ron Preston for Bruce Liang; Robert McLean; James Michel; Mario Garcia for Raul Pino; Joseph L. Quaranta; Robin Lamott Sparks; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel; Thomas Woodruff

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee September 13, 2018 and October 11, 2018 meetings.	Jan VanTassel	Robert McLean	None	Passed
To adjourn meeting	Elsa Stone	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed