

State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes October 11, 2018

Voting Members Present: LG Nancy Wyman; Jeffrey Beadle; Mary Bradley; Kate McEvoy for Roderick L. Bremby; Alyse Chin for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Suzanne Lagarde; Robert McLean; James Michel; Mario Garcia for Raul Pino; Joseph L. Quaranta; Robin Lamott Sparks; Kristina Stevens; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel; Patricia Baker; Alta Lash; Thomas Woodruff

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn meeting	Kristina Stevens	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed