STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes September 13, 2018

Voting Members Present: LG Nancy Wyman; Patricia Baker; Mary Bradley; Patrick Charmel; Alyse Chin (for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon); Anthony Crowe (for James Michel); Mario Garcia (for Cmr Raul Pino); Suzanne Lagarde; Sharon Langer via conference line; Kate McEvoy (for Cmr Roderick Bremby); Robert McLean; Arlene Murphy (for Jeffrey Beadle); Frances Padilla; Joseph Quaranta; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel; Thomas Woodruff

Voting Members Absent: Catherine Abercrombie; Anne Foley; Terry Gerratana; Alta Lash; Bruce Liang; Robin Lamott-Sparks; Kristina Stevens; Katherine Wade; Deremius Williams

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the August 9, 2018 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting summary	Jan VanTassel	Patricia Baker	None	Passed
To approve the recommended Personnel Subcommittee nominees for appointment to the Payment Reform Council	All in Favor	None	None	Passed
To approve the recommended Consumer Advisory Board nominees for appointment to the Payment Reform Council	Mary Bradley	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed
To approve the report to the Legislature on CHW Certification	Patricia Baker	Joseph Quaranta	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Suzanne Lagarde	Patricia Baker	None	Passed