

## State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

## Record of Votes September 11, 2018

Voting Members Present: Patrick Charmel; Alyse Chin; Suzanne Lagarde; Robert McLean

Patrick Charmel recused himself from voting.

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To recommend Naomi Nomizu and Robert Carr as provider representatives to the Payment Reform Council	Robert McLean	Alyse Chin	None	Passed
To recommend Joseph Quaranta as the non- hospital anchored ACO representative for the Payment Reform Council	Robert McLean	Suzanne Lagarde	None	Passed
To recommend Jess Kupec as the hospital anchored ACO representative for the Payment Reform Council	Robert McLean	Suzanne Lagarde	None	Passed