STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee Personnel Sub-Committee

Record of Votes September 6, 2018

Voting Members Present: Patricia Baker; Alyse Chin; Suzanne Lagarde; Robert McLean

Voting Members Absent: Patrick Charmel

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To recommend Eric Galvin and Peter Bowers as Commercial Health Plan representatives to the Payment Reform Council	Patricia Baker	Suzanne Lagarde	None	Passed
To recommend Fiona Mohring and Peter Holowesko as the two employer representatives to the Payment Reform Council	Patricia Baker	Alyse Chin	None	Passed
To recommend Ken Lalime and Robert Block to represent FQHCs on the Payment Reform Council	Robert McLean	Alyse Chin	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Patricia Baker	None	None	