STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes July 12, 2018

Voting Members Present: Patricia Baker; Jeffrey Beadle; Mary Bradley; Patrick Charmel; Alyse Chin (for Cmr Miriam Delphin-Rittmon); Rose Ferraro (for Frances Padilla); Anne Foley; Mario Garcia (for Cmr Raul Pino); Sharon Langer; Kate McEvoy (for Cmr Roderick Bremby); Joseph Quaranta; Kristina Stevens; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel; Victoria Veltri (for LG Nancy Wyman)

Voting Members Absent: Catherine Abercrombie; Terry Gerratana; Shan Jeffreys; Suzanne Lagarde; Alta Lash; Bruce Liang; Robert McLean; Robin Lamott Sparks; Katherine Wade; Deremius Williams; Thomas Woodruff

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the June 14, 2018 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting	Sharon Langer	Pat Baker	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Pat Charmel	Joseph Quaranta	None	Passed