## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

## Record of Votes June 14, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Patricia Baker; Gary D'Orsi (for Shan Jeffreys); Andrea Duarte (for Cmr Miriam Delphin-Rittmon); Anne Foley; Mario Garcia (for Cmr Raul Pino); Suzanne Lagarde; Sharon Langer; Kate McEvoy (for Cmr Roderick Bremby); Robert McLean; Arlene Murphy (for Jeffrey Beadle); Frances Padilla via conference line; Ron Preston (for Bruce Liang); Robin Lamott Sparks; Elsa Stone; Jan VanTassel; Victoria Veltri (for LG Nancy Wyman); Thomas Woodruff via conference line

**Voting Members Absent**: Catherine Abercrombie; Mary Bradley; Patrick Charmel; Terry Gerratana; Alta Lash; Joseph Quaranta; Kristina Stevens; Katherine Wade; Deremius Williams;

## **Record of Votes:**

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the May 10, 2018 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee Meeting summary	Sharon Langer	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed
To approve the Task Force report and recommendations with the amendments of Steering Committee	Robert McLean	Sharon Langer	Suzanne Lagarde	Passed
To adjourn	Pat Baker	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed