STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes May 10, 2018

Voting Members Present: LG Nancy Wyman; Patricia Baker; Mary Bradley; Patrick Charmel; Andrea Duarte (for Cmr Miriam Delphin Rittmon); Maria Garcia(for Raul Pino); Suzanne Lagarde; Sharon Langer; Kate McEvoy(for Cmr Roderick Bremby); Robert McLean; Frances Padilla; Joseph Quaranta; Robin Lamott-Sparks; Kristina Stevens; Jan VanTassel

Voting Members Absent: Catherine Abercrombie; Jeffrey Beadle; Anne Foley; Terry Gerratana; Shan Jeffreys; Alta Lash; Bruce Liang; Katherine Wade; Deremius Williams; Thomas Woodruff

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the recommendation for the Steering Committee Pediatrician appointment	Suzanne Lagarde	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed
To approve the April12, 2018 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting summary	Patricia Baker	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed
To adjourn	Jan VanTassel	Mary Bradley	None	Passed