STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes April 12, 2018

Voting Members Present: LG Nancy Wyman; Mary Bradley; Roderick Bremby; Andrea Duarte; (for cmr Miriam Delphin-Rittmon); Mario Garcia (for Raul Pino); Shan Jeffreys; Suzanne Lagarde; Sharon Langer; Alta Lash; Robert McLean; Arlene Murhpy (for Jeff Beadle); Joseph Quaranta; Mark Root(for Kristina Stevens); Jan Van Tassel; Deremius Williams; Thomas Woodruff

Voting Members Absent: Catherine Abercrombie; Patricia Baker; Patrick Charmel; Terry Gerratana; Bruce Liang; Frances Padilla; Robin Lamott-Sparks; Katharine Wade

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve March 8, 2018 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting summary	Joseph Quaranta	Sharon Langer	None	Passed
To approve the composition to the Population Health Council Recommendation and add Jeanette Welden as a member representing Connecticut Health and Educational Facilities	Jan Van Tassel	Sharon Langer	None	Passed
To approve the Consumer Advisory Board recommendations	Jan Van Tassel	Joseph Quaranta	None	Passed
To adjourn	Sharon Langer	Jan Van Tassel	None	Passed