## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

## Record of Votes March 8, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Victoria Veltri (for LG Nancy Wyman); Patrick Charmel; Andrea Duarte (for Cmr Miriam Delphin-Rittmon); Anne Foley; Kevin Galvin (for Jeffrey Beadle); Mario Garcia (for Raul Pino); Shan Jeffreys; Suzanne Lagarde; Alta Lash; Robert McLean; Joseph Quaranta via conference line; Robin Lamott Sparks; Joe Stanford (for Cmr Roderick Bremby); Jan VanTassel; Thomas Woodruff

**Voting Members Absent**: Catherine Abercrombie; Patricia Baker; Mary Bradley; Terry Gerratana; Sharon Langer; Bruce Liang; Frances Padilla; Kristina Stevens; Katharine Wade; Deremius Williams

## **Record of Votes:**

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the February 8, 2018 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting summary	Anne Foley	Robin Lamott- Sparks	Jan VanTassel; Kevin Galvin; Joe Stanford	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Alta Lash	Jan VanTassel	None	Passed