STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes February 8, 2018

Voting Members Present: LG Nancy Wyman; Patricia Baker; Jeffrey Beadle; Patrick Charmel; Anne Foley; Mario Garcia(for Raul Pino); Sharon D. Langer; Alta Lash; Kate McEvoy (for Roderick L Bremby); Robert McLean; Frances Padilla; Robin Lamott-Sparks; Deremius Williams; Thomas Woodruff via conference line

Voting Members Absent: Catherine Abercrombie; Robert Blundo; Mary Bradley; Miriam Delphin-Rittmon; Terry Gerratana; Suzanne Lagarde; Bruce Liang; Joseph Quaranta; Kristina Stevens; Jan VanTassel; Katharine Wade

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the January 11, 2018 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting summary	Anne Foley	Patricia Baker	None	Passed
To approve the report of the CHW Advisory Committee	Patricia Baker	Sharon Langer	None	Passed
To approve the recommendation of the Personnel Subcommittee for Rick Brush to be appointed to the Population Health Council	Patricia Baker	Sharon Langer	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Deremius Williams	Patricia Baker	None	Passed