STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee

Record of Votes January 11, 2018

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri (for LG Nancy Wyman); Patricia Baker; Mary Bradley; Patrick Charmel; Ann Foley; Mario Garcia(for Raul Pino); Suzanne Lagarde; Alta Lash; Kate McEvoy (for Roderick L Bremby); Robert McLean; Michael Michaud (for Miriam Delphin-Rittmon); Joseph L Quaranta; Robin Lamott Sparks; Kristina Stevens; Jan VanTassel; Thomas Woodruff

Voting Members Absent: Catherine F. Abercrombie; Jeffrey Beadle; Robert Blundo; Terry Gerratana; Sharon Langer; Bruce Liang; Frances Padilla; Katharine Wade; Deremius Williams

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Motion to approve November 9, 2017 Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee meeting Summary	Joseph Quaranta	Alta Lash	None	Passed
To approve the PCM report for public comment	Robert McLean	Joseph Quaranta	None	Passed
Motion to approve the revised Population Health Council Charter and composition	Jan VanTassel	Patricia Baker	None	Passed
Motion to adjourn	Patricia Baker	Robin Lamott Sparks	None	Passed

Record of Votes: