

Consumer Advisory Council Meeting

Record of Votes March 8, 2022

Voting Members Present: Velandy Manohar, Terry Nowakowski, SB Chatterjee, Soneprasith Phrommavanh, Ann Smith, Denise Perez, Stephanye Clarke, Marlyn Coriano, Sarah Darer, TJ Michalski, Andre McGuire, Richard Albrecht

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Motion to approve the minutes of the February 2022 Consumer Advisory Council	Velandy Manohar	SB Chatterjee	N	Passed
To adjourn the meeting of the Consumer Advisory Council	Velandy Manohar	Richard Albrecht	N	Passed