

Consumer Advisory Council Meeting

Record of Votes February 15, 2022

Voting Members Present: Velandy Manohar; Terry Nowakowski; Adrienne Benjamin, SB Chatterjee, Soneprasith Phrommavanh, Peggy Lamkin, Ann Smith, Taylor Edelmann, Denise Perez, Stephanye Clarke, Marlyn Coriano, Sarah Darer, TJ Michalski, Denise Perez

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Motion to approve the minutes of the September 2021 Consumer Advisory Council	Velandy Manohar	SB Chatterjee	N	Passed
Motion to approve the 2022 meeting schedule for the Consumer Advisory Council	Adrienne Benjamin	Taylor Edelmann	Ν	Passed
To adjourn the meeting of the Consumer Advisory Council	Velandy Manohar	SB Chatterjee	Ν	Passed