

Consumer Advisory Council Meeting

Record of Votes June 9, 2020

Voting Members Present: Robert Krzys; Velandy Manohar; Ann Smith; Terry Nowakowski, Alan Coker, Soneprasith Phrommavanh, Taylor Edelmann, Adrienne Benjamin, SB Chatterjee, Peggy Lampkin, Andre McGuire, Daniel Ogbonna

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey Beadle, Christiane Pimentel,

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve May Minutes	Alan Coker to include amended item #3	Velandy Manohar		Passed
Motion to approve and Welcome New OHS CAC Members	Terry Nowakowski	Velandy Manohar		Passed
Approval of Final Reports for New London and New Britain Listening Session Events.	Alan Cocker	Tyler Edelmann		Passed
Election of OHS CAC Chair	Velandy Manohar	Alan Cocker		Passed

Consumer Advisory Board 2019