

## Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

## Record of Votes September 10, 2019

**Voting Members Present**: Robert Krzys; Velandy Manohar; Terry Nowakowski; Denise Smith; Ann R. Smith; Christiane Pimentel

Voting Members Absent: Nanfi Lubogo; Jason Prignoli; Theanvy Kuoch; Kelly Ray

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board meeting of July 9, 2019.	Laura Morris	Robert Krzys	Ann Smith (A)	Passed
To approve the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board meeting of August 15, 2019.	Denise Smith	Velandy Manohar	Laura Morris (A)	Passed
To adjourn	Velandy Manohar	Robert Krzys	N	Passed