

## Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

## Record of Votes August 15, 2019

**Voting Members Present**: Robert Krzys; Theanvy Kuoch; Velandy Manohar; Terry Nowakowski; Jason Prignoli; Kelly Ray; Ann R. Smith; Denise Smith

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey Beadle; Linda Guzzo; Nanfi Lubogo; Christiane Pimentel

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board meeting of May 24, 2019.	Velandy Manohar	Theanvy Kuoch	N	Passed
To table passing the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board meeting of July 9, 2019 until they are revised and updated.	Velandy Manohar	Terry Nowakowski	N	Passed
To adjourn	Velandy Manohar	Denise Smith	N	Passed