

Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes July 9, 2019

Voting Members Present: Jeffrey Beadle; Linda Guzzo; Robert Krzys; Theanvy Kuoch; Velandy Manohar; Terry Nowakowski; Kelly Ray; Denise Smith

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To add May 24, 2019 meeting minutes to the July 9, 2019 agenda	Velandy Manohar	Denise Smith	N	Passed
To adjourn	Jeffrey Beadle	Linda Guzzo	N	Passed