

Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes May 7, 2019

Voting Members Present: Jeffrey G. Beadle; Alan Coker; Kevin Galvin; Theanvy Kuoch; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Terry Nowakowski; Christiane Pimentel; Jason Prignoli; Kelly Ray; Ann Smith; Denise O. Smith

Voting Members Absent: Alice Ferguson; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Linda Guzzo; Robert Krzys; Nanfi Lubogo; Stephen Wanczyk-Karp

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board meeting of April 9, 2019.	Alan Coker	Velandy Manohar	N	Passed
To adjourn	Ann Smith	Terry Nowakowski	N	Passed