

Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes April 9, 2019

Voting Members Present: Alan Coker; Alice Ferguson; Kevin Galvin; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Robert Krzys; Theanvy Kuoch; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Christiane Pimentel; Jason Prignoli; Kelly Ray; Ann Smith; Denise Smith

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey G. Beadle; Linda Guzzo; Nanfi Lubogo; Terry Nowakowski; Stephen Wanczyk-Karp

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board meeting of March 12, 2019.	Velandy Manohar	Alice Ferguson	1 A	Passed
To adjourn	Alan Coker	Alice Ferguson	N	Passed