

Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes March 12, 2019

Voting Members Present: Alan Coker; Kevin Galvin; Robert Krzys; Nanfi Lubogo; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Christiane Pimentel; Jason Prignoli

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn	Kevin Galvin	Robert Krzys	N	Passed