

Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes October 8, 2019

Voting Members Present: Robert Krzys; Velandy Manohar; Terry Nowakowski; Denise Smith; Ann R. Smith; Christiane Pimentel; Jason Prignoli; Jeff Beadle

Voting Members Absent: Nanfi Lubogo; Theanvy Kuoch; Kelly Ray

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board meeting of September 10, 2019.	Velandy Manohar	Ann Smith	None	Motion Passed
To adjourn	Velandy Manohar	Ann Smith	None	Motion Passed