

Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes January 22, 2019

Voting Members Present: Kevin Galvin; Robert Krzys; Theanvy Kuoch; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Terry Nowakowski; Christiane Pimental; Jason Prignoli; Kelly Ray; Ann Smith; Denise Smith; Stephen Wanczyk-Karp

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey Beadle; Alan Coker; Alice Ferguson; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Linda Guzzo; Nanfi Lubogo

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn	Ann Smith	Velandy Manohar	N	Passed