

Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes January 8, 2019

Voting Members Present: Jeffrey Beadle; Alan Coker; Alice Ferguson; Kevin Galvin; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Robert Krzys; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Terry Nowakowski; Christiane Pimentel; Jason Prignoli; Ann Smith; Denise Smith; Stephen Wanczyk-Karp

Voting Members Absent: Linda Guzzo; Theanvy Kuoch; Nanfi Lubogo; Kelly Ray

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board meeting of December 11, 2018.	Alice Ferguson	Robert Krzys	N	Passed
To adjourn	Robert Krzys	Velandy Manohar	N	Passed