

Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes December 14, 2018

Voting Members Present: Kevin Galvin; Robert Krzys; Theanvy Kuoch; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Terry Nowakowski; Denise Smith

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey Beadle; Alan Coker; Alice Ferguson; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Linda Guzzo; Nanfi Lubogo; Kelly Ray; Ann Smith; Stephen Wanczyk-Karp

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
NO MOTIONS				