## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

## Record of Votes November 6, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Alan Coker (via phone), Theanvy Kuoch, MA, LPC (via phone), Robert Krzys, Alice Ferguson (via phone), Nanfi Lubogo, Kevin Galvin, Velandy Manohar, MD, Denise O. Smith (via phone), Arlene Murphy (via phone), Terry Nowakowski

**Voting Members Absent:** Jeffrey G. Beadle, Jason Prignoli, Kelly Ray, Ann R. Smith, JD, MBA, Rev. Bonita Grubbs, Linda Guzzo, Stephen Wanczyk-Karp, MSW

## **Record of Votes:**

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn the meeting	Velandy Manohar	Nanfi Lubogo	None	Passed