STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes October 9, 2018

Voting Members Present: Kevin Galvin, Robert Krzys, Theanvy Kuoch, MA, LPC, Nanfi Lubogo (via phone), Velandy Manohar, MD, Arlene Murphy, Jason Prignoli, Kelly Ray, Denise O. Smith (via phone)

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey G. Beadle, Alan Coker, Alice Ferguson, Rev. Bonita Grubbs, Linda Guzzo, Terry Nowakowski, Ann R. Smith, JD, MBA, Stephen Wanczyk-Karp, MSW

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the Consumer Advisory Board September 11, 2018 meeting	Velandy Manohar	Jason Prignoli	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Velandy Manohar	Kevin Galvin	None	Passed