STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes September 11, 2018

Voting Members Present: Jeffrey Beadle via conference line; Alice Ferguson; Kevin Galvin; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Linda Guzzo via conference line; Robert Krzys; Theanvy Kuoch; Nanfi Lubogo; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Terry Nowakowski; Jason Prignoli via conference line; Ann Smith; Denise Smith via conference line; Stephen Wanczyk-Karp

Voting Members Absent: Alan Coker; Kelly Ray

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To accept the minutes of the August 7, 2018 Consumer Advisory Board Meeting	Stephen Wanczyk- Karp	Theanvy Kuoch	None	Passed
To enter into executive session for the purpose of discussing personnel matters	Velandy Manohar	Kevin Galvin	None	Passed
To exit executive session and enter regular session	Velandy Manohar	Nanfi Lubogo	None	Passed
To recommend to the Steering Committee that Tiffany Donelson and Terry Nowakowski be appointed as consumer representatives to the Payment Reform Council	Velandy Manohar	Stephen Wanczyk-Karp	None	Passed
To accept the CAB opening paragraph as read by Arlene Murphy	Kevin Galvin	Velandy Manohar	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Kevin Galvin	Velandy Manohar	None	Passed