## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

## Record of Votes August 7, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Kevin Galvin; Linda Guzzo; Stephen Karp; Robert Krzys; Theanvy Kuoch; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Jason Prignoli; Kelly Ray; Denise Smith

**Voting Members Absent:** Jeffrey Beadle; Alan Coker; Alice Ferguson; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Nanfi Lubogo; Terry Nowakowski; Ann Smith

## **Record of Votes:**

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To accept the minutes of the July 10, 2018 Consumer Advisory Board Meeting	Kevin Galvin	Velandy Manohar	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Kevin Galvin	Velandy Manohar	None	Passed