STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes July 10, 2018

Voting Members Present: Alice Ferguson; Kevin Galvin; Rev. Bonita Grubbs via conference line; Stephen Karp; Robert Krzys; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Jason Prignoli via conference line

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey Beadle; Alan Coker; Linda Guzzo Theanvy Kuoch; Nanfi Lubogo; Terry Nowakowski; Kelly Ray; Ann Smith; Denise Smith

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn the meeting	Velandy Manohar	Alice Ferguson	None	Passed