STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes June 12, 2018

Voting Members Present: Jeffrey Beadle; Kevin Galvin; Rev. Bonita Grubbs via conference line; Linda Guzzo; Stephen Karp; Robert Krzys; Theanvy Kuoch; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Jason Prignoli; Kelly Ray; Denise Smith

Voting Members Absent: Alan Coker; Alice Ferguson; Nanfi Lubogo; Terry Nowakowski; Ann Smith

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To accept the minutes of the May 8, 2018 Consumer Advisory Board Meetings	Kevin Galvin	Denise Smith	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Kevin Galvin	Jeffrey Beadle	None	Passed