STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes May 8, 2018

Voting Members Present: Alan Coker; Kevin Galvin; Theanvy Kuoch; Nanfi Lubogo; Arlene Murphy; Terry Nowakowski; Jason Prignoli; Kelly Ray; Ann Smith; Denise Smith

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey Beadle; Alice Ferguson; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Linda Guzzo; Stephen Karp; Robert Krzys; Velandy Manohar

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the April 5 th and April 10 th , 2018 meeting summaries	Kevin Galvin	Nanfi Lubogo	None	Passed
To adjourn	Ann Smith	Kevin Galvin	None	Passed