STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes April 5, 2018

Voting Members Present: Alan Coker; Kevin Galvin; Robvert Krzys; Velandy Monhar; Arlene Murphy; Terry Nowakowski; Ann Smith

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey Beadle; Alice Ferguson; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Linda Guzzo; Stephen Karp; Theanvy Kuoch; Nanfi Lubogo; Denise Smith;

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
NO MOTIONS				