STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Consumer Advisory Board Meeting

Record of Votes February 6, 2018

Voting Members Present: Jeffrey Beadle; Alice Ferguson; Kevin Galvin; Linda Guzzo; Stephen Karp; Theanvy Kuoch; Nanfi Lubogo; Velandy Manohar; Arlene Murphy; Terry Nowakowski; Ann Smith

Voting Members Absent: Alan Coker; Rev Bonita Grubbs; Robert Krzys; Denise Smith

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To accept the minutes of the January 9, 2018 Consumer Advisory Board Meeting.	Velandy Manohar	Alice Ferguson	None	Passed
To adjourn	Kevin Galvin	Velandy Manohar	None	Passed