

State Innovation Model Community Health Worker Advisory Committee

Record of Votes March 26, 2019

Voting Members Present: Ashika Brinkley; Liza Estevez; Terry Nowakowki; Chioma Ogazi; Mayce Torres; Juan Carmona

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
NO MOTIONS				