## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Community Health Worker Advisory Committee

## Record of Votes December 18, 2018

Voting Members Present: Liza Estevez, Grace Damio, Lauren Rosato,

**Members on the Phone**: Terry Nowakowski , Darcey Cobbs-Lomax, Chioma Ogazi, Mayce Torres, Tiffany Donelson, Dana Robinson Rush,

**Voting Members Absent**: Migdalia Belliveau, Robert Zavoski, Peter Ellis, Nicholas Peralta, Michael Corjulo, Millie Seguinot, Juan Carmona, Ashika Brinkley, Loretta Ebron, Thomas Buckley, Linda Guzzo

## **Record of Votes:**

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn the meeting	Grace Damio	Lauren Rosato	None	Passed