STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Community Health Worker Advisory Committee

Record of Votes October 16, 2018

Voting Members Present: Terry Nowakowski, Millie Seguinot, Grace Damio, Juan Carmona, Ashika Brinkley, Darcey Cobbs-Lomax, Loretta Ebron, Chioma Ogazi, Linda Guzzo, Liza Estevez, Thomas Buckley, Mayce Torres

Voting Members Absent: Migdalia Belliveau, Robert Zavoski, Peter Ellis, Nicholas Peralta, Michael Corjulo, Tiffany Donelson

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve minutes from September 6th	Terry Nowakowski	Millie Seguinot	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Terry Nowakowski	Milagrosa Seguinot	None	Passed